SPTechCon 2013 San Francisco

In a couple of days I will be travelling to San Francisco to attend SPTechCon 2013. I’m super excited to go.When I attended the conference the last time in 2012 I really enjoyed it and the people I met. The setting of the conference is a smaller one compared to the big Microsoft SharePoint Conference but this gives you a good chance to catch up with a lot of interesting people. So I’m looking forward to a great conference and hope to catch up with a lot of people of the SharePoint community. If you are attending SPTechCon and want to grab some lunch or dinner or just hang out and talk some SharePoint (or pretty much anything else) feel free to comment here or hit me up on Twitter @SPSoldier.

Leave a Reply

