Stuff2Read: Whats that

Do you know the feeling, you are sitting at home on your couch watching TV and you still have this deep inner feeling telling you that you could use a little more SharePoint goodness to put some icing on your day?

During my daily work I find a lot of interesting reads out on the internet, great blog posts, articles on MSDN or Technet and other cool stuff I think would be quite entertaining. That’s why I decided to introduce the “Stuff2Read” Category to my blog. Here you will find links to a certain topic which crossed my way, of course it could be that there will be multiple posts on the same topic containing different links but I think I will give it a shot anyway.

If you have interesting links you would like to share please feel free to post a comment with your link.

Leave a Reply

